Subscribe to me in my new home on the web

December 8, 2008 at 1:29 am 4 comments

Subscribe to me at this link now PLEASE …

http://www.puremotif.com

Entry filed under: blogging. Tags: .

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ron  |  December 8, 2008 at 3:01 am

    might want to also change the url on the main page of puremotif.com to the new url.

    Reply
  • 2. Seth Travis  |  December 21, 2008 at 8:59 pm

    Hey,

    I hope you get this? Thanks for checking out my site!

    Reply
  • 3. paperseed  |  December 22, 2008 at 8:47 pm

    Hey Rachel – I’ve been thinking about switching my blog, too. How did you bring all your old posts to your new blog site? Manually (one by one) or did you find software or some other method to make the transfer?

    Your new blog space looks great!

    Reply
  • 4. DeeSigno  |  April 13, 2009 at 8:20 am

    Design your own climbing frame and be happy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


about me

my name is rachel elisabeth. My blog isn't here anymore. Click for my website, blog and photography)

Flickr Photos

End reception spread

album stands while open

lay flat design, panoramic image spreads

groomsmen spread example

lay flat, flush high-quality pages

bridal spread

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 208,930 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

